I have a question regarding the user information before I purchase your software. What does user mean? Does it mean I can only download the software one time, onto one computer if I only pay for one user? Or does it mean that I only have one login account for the software?


When you purchase a one user license you are entitled to install and use Timeline Maker on one computer. Similarly a five user license will allow you to install and run Timeline Maker on five different computers. The single (one) user license is a special case, however, as it does permit you to install on a second computer that you own so long as you are the only user. This is done to accommodate the fact that many users have both a desktop and laptop computer. Once the software has been installed and activated you do not require a login account to use it.